Photography of Roy Thoman

The hunt for new photographs continues.

In one of my first posts “Beginning my portfolio” in the architectural abstract group there is an image of a pink south-western style building that I really liked. It was not fitting into my portfolio because of the really blue sky in the top left corner of the image. I have been wanting to re-shoot that building and try to get the sky out of the image. So I headed back to downtown Titusville Fl. to give it another try. I found a few more good images while I was there. Most of them are not going to fit into my portfolio, but I wanted to show them to you anyway. I hope that one of them is going to fit into my portfolio.

 

 

One response

  1. Angela

    There are some very nice ones here that would make your portfolio pop! I hope they make it in.

    Like

    October 22, 2012 at 11:54 am

Leave a Reply

